SWITZERLAND / SCHWEIZ

Esther Achenreiner
(FM)
+41 (0) 44 850 0821
eachenreiner@gmx.ch
30 km radius von Niederglatt ZH

Eugen Blattmann (CP)
+41 (0) 44 850 1719
maja.eugen@sunrise.ch
60 km radius von Zürich

Maya Bräm (CP)
+41 (0) 76 455 4150
medvet@mayanimal.ch
www.mayanimal.ch

Anne Büchel (L2)
+423 (0) 262 8056 / +41 (0) 79 432 6040
tashita@supra.net
Liechtenstein und Umgebung

Adelheid Deflorin (CP)
+41 (0) 81 633 5149 / +41 (0) 79 697 4526
florinade@bluewin.ch
50 km radius von Chur

Dina Falk
(FM)
+41 (0) 78 799 8571
dina@powersurf.li
www.dog-staff.li
Liechtenstein - Rheintal (evt. Glarus)

Jasmin Felix (L2)
+41 (0) 79 379 2428
jasmin.felix@garagefelix.ch
7000 Chur - Disentis, Trimmis, Bonaduz,
Domat-Ems, Maladers, Lenzerheide, Thusis

Patricia Frehner
(FM)
+41 (0) 79 468 4929
pfrehner@sunrise.ch
Sargans und Umgebung

Bernhard Frei
(FM)
+41 (0) 79 462 5171
kontakt@bewusst-beim-hund.ch
www.bewusst-beim-hund.ch
40 km radius von Wetzikon

Nicole Fröhlich
(FM)
+41 (0) 81 356 0810 / +41 (0) 79 436 3259
nicole.froehlich@footstep.ch
www.footstep.ch

Julie Gstöhl (L2)
+423 (0) 384 2850 / +41 (0) 79 449 6990
julie.gstoehl@bluewin.ch
30 km radius von Maienfeld

Sandra Gschwind (L1)
+41 (0) 61 731 3993 / +41 (0) 79 336 9203
sandra.gschwind@bluemail.ch
www.altersweiden.ch
Kanton BS / BL / SO

Gabi Güntensperger
(FM)
+41 (0) 79 661 2600
gabi@guentensperger.net
www.hundimglück.ch
50 km radius von Rapperswil (SG)

Yasmine Hensler (L2)
+41 (0) 79 622 2052
yagehrig@bluewin.ch
100 km radius von 8840 Einsiedeln

Simone Huber (L2)
+41 (0) 79 316 8292
simi_hueber@hotmail.com
www.dogrelax.ch
30 km radius von Baden AG

Béatrice Hunkeler (L2)
+41 (0) 41 632 4646 / +41 (0) 79 330 3046
beatrice.hunkeler@bluewin.ch
Luzern, Zug

Cécile Knecht (L2)
+41 (0) 79 666 8772
cecile.knecht@bluewin.ch
Frick, Baden, Basel, Aarau

Yolanda Lechleitner (CP)
+41 (0) 44 462 0426 / +41 (0) 76 562 0426
yolandaviva@hotmail.com
Zürich

Susanne Lenz
(FM)
+41 (0) 44 954 1171 / +41 (0) 76 442 0530
hundetraum@bluewin.ch
www.hundetraum.ch
Zürich, Zürcher Oberland, Thurgau

Béatrice Locher
(FM)
+41 (0) 52 202 6129 / +41 (0) 79 663 9946
locher.bea@bluewin.ch
Kanton Zürich / Thurgau / Schaffhausen

Lisbeth Luchsinger
(FM)
+41 (0) 55 614 1375
lis.luchsinger@bluewin.ch
Sargans, Glarus, March-Höfe

Eveline Marty
(FM)
eveline.marty@gmx.ch
50 km radius von Wetzikon (Zürich)

John-beni Mazzola (L1)
+41 (0) 79 196 7462
jb@ma2zola.ch
Lugano / Ticino

Andrea Messner (CP)
+41 (0) 43 888 5156
messmer.andrea@gmail.com

Bernhard Müller (L1)
+41 (0) 79 776 3517
bernhard.mueller1@gmx.ch
20 km Radius von Bern

Tamara Müller
(FM)
+41 (0) 79 625 9878
info@zumfrohenhund.ch
www.zumfrohenhund.ch
30 km Radius von Zürich

Uta Müller
(FM)
+423 (0) 232 3062 / +41 (0) 79 236 4291
uta.mueller@adon.li

Caroline Noser (L1)
+41 (0) 79 310 6185
caroline.noser@me.com
Appenzell / St.Gallen

Susi Roger
(FM)
+41 (0) 44 803 0393
relosuga@bluewin.ch

Gabriela Rüdisühli (L2)
+41 (0) 81 771 1093
gabriela.ruedisuehli@catv.rol.ch
Rheintal - Werdenberg

Mirjam Schenker (L2)
+41 (0) 44 918 3638 / +41 (0) 78 730 5542
mirjam.schenker@bluewin.ch
50 km radius von Wil ZH

Petra Sticha (L2)
petra_sticha@yahoo.de

Gabi Thurnherr
(FM)
+41 (0) 71 311 3810 / +41 (0) 79 657 4331
gabiegger@gmx.ch
www.moveway.ch
35 km radius von St.Gallen

Clarissa Turi (CP)
+41 (0) 76 468 8532
info@animacanis.ch
www.animacanis.ch
25 km radius von Bern

Susann Waser
(FM)
+41 (0) 79 215 8482
susann@waser.me
www.beluna.ch
Schwyz, Zug, Zürich, Glarus

Renate Wicki
(FM)
+41 (0) 81 330 7930 / +41 (0) 79 471 2234
renate.wicki@bw4u.ch
www.footstep.ch

Carmen Zindel (CP)
+41 (0) 81 302 2050 / +41 (0) 79 569 5530
carmen.zindel@sunrise.ch
Maienfeld, Trimmis, Walenstadt, Vaduz

Anita Zucchi (L1)
+41 (0) 52 301 4827 / +41 (0) 79 470 2480
surber-zucchi@bluewin.ch
Winterthur / Schaffhausen